null
  Loading... Please wait...
shop by

Categories

Location & Hours

StoneBridge Imports

is strategically located in Canada's Technology Triangle h2, an emerging force in the global marketplace. The Region of Waterloo includes the cities of Kitchener, Waterloo, and Cambridge.
Come check out our large warehouse and beautiful retail shop. There is no need for an appointment. The retail shop is named The Rock Shop and is branded under our sister company The Rock Spa, which is at the same address. To find us easier look for The Rock Spa's big blue sign.

Temporary Operating Hours & Information

24/7 Online Shopping (shipping and curbside pickup is available)

**NEW Hours starting June 1st, 2020.  Store will be open to the public.**

Please have patience with possible wait times to enter the store.  We will be following government guidelines regarding the number of customers allowed in the store at a time. 

  • Monday to Saturday  11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday  Closed

 

Address

396-B Victoria Street North Kitchener, Ontario N2H 5E6 Canada
 

Holiday Hours

Holiday2020 Closed Days2021 Closed Days
New Year's Day 1-Jan Wed - January 1  Fri - January 1
Family Day Third Monday in February Sun, Mon - February 16, 17  Sun, Mon - February 14, 15
Easter Friday before Easter Sunday Fri, Sun - April 10, 12  Fri, Sun - April 2, 4
Victoria Day Monday before May 25 Sun, Mon - May 17, 18  Sun, Mon - May 23, 24
Canada Day 1-Jul Wed  July 1  Thu - July 1
Civic Holiday First Monday in August Sun, Mon - August 2, 3  Sun, Mon - August 1, 2
Labour Day First Monday in September Sun, Mon - September 6, 7  Sun, Mon - September 5, 6
Thanksgiving Day Second Monday in October Sun, Mon - October 11, 12  Sun, Mon - October 10, 11
Christmas Day and Boxing day December 25, 26 Fri, Sat - December 25, 26  Sat, Sun - December 25, 26

 

 


See Inside: (Powered by Google, little steps work better)

 

Sign up for our newsletter

Testimonials Add A Review

View Cart Go To Checkout